Latest Products http://www.avonfasteners.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:43:58 +0530 en-us http://www.avonfasteners.in Bifurcated Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/bifurcated-rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/bifurcated-rivets.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Self Tapping Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/self-tapping-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/self-tapping-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Annealed Wire http://www.avonfasteners.in/mild-steel-annealed-wire.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/mild-steel-annealed-wire.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Head Machine Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/oval-head-machine-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/oval-head-machine-screws.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Head Machine Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/round-head-machine-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/round-head-machine-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Head Machine Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/flat-head-machine-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/flat-head-machine-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Concrete Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-concrete-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-concrete-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flat Head Stainless Steel Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/flat-head-stainless-steel-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/flat-head-stainless-steel-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hammer Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-hammer-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-hammer-screws.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Drill Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-drill-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-drill-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pilot Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-pilot-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-pilot-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Slotted Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-slotted-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-slotted-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Threaded Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-threaded-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-threaded-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Deck Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-deck-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-deck-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/machine-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/machine-screws.htm Thu, 03 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Screws http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-screws.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/stainless-steel-screws.htm Fri, 11 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/rivets.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hollow Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/hollow-rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/hollow-rivets.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tinman Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/tinman-rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/tinman-rivets.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Split Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/split-rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/split-rivets.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rivets http://www.avonfasteners.in/brass-rivets.htm http://www.avonfasteners.in/brass-rivets.htm Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530